Get in touch

Have questions or comments? Drop us a line in the form below and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Location

18 Marbury Terrace
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: 617.522.7777
Fax: 617.522.7770

Contact Us

Staff Directory

 CEO

David Waters, CEO
dwaters@servings.org

Administrative

Dina Dell’OlioAssistant to CEO/Project Administrator
dina@servings.org – Ext. 236

Fred RitzauHuman Resources
fritzau@servings.org – Ext. 265

Mary HinsonOffice Administrator
mhinson@servings.org – Ext. 200

Nia FaulkReceptionist
nfaulk@servings.org – Ext. 201

Delivery

Christopher MuhammadDirector of Operations
cmuhammad@servings.org – Ext. 250

Kitchen

Kevin ConnerExecutive Chef
kconner@servings.org – Ext. 240

John EbersoleKitchen Manager
jebersole@servings.org – Ext. 241

Development

Tim LeahyChief Development Officer
tleahy@servings.org – Ext. 230

Darcy PfeiferDirector, Development & Communications
dpfeifer@servings.org

Tobin ScipioneDirector of Foundation & Corporate Relations
tscipione@servings.org

Jean TerranovaDirector of Food and Health Policy
jterranova@servings.org – Ext. 235

Emily ChiltonSpecial Events Manager
echilton@servings.org – Ext. 235

Amanda MarsdenCommunications Manager
amarsden@servings.org – Ext. 232

Hannah SobelDevelopment Operations & Database Manager
hsobel@servings.org – Ext. 234

Kelly NolanMarketing Coordinator
knolan@servings.org – Ext. 237

Hatim AbbasiDevelopment & Communications Assistant habbasi@servings.org – Ext. 239

Finance

Janet DillonCFO
jdillon@servings.org – Ext. 260

Khuong TruongAccounting Associate
ktruong@servings.org – Ext. 229

Jeannette RiveraAccounting Associate
jrivera@servings.org – Ext. 261

Program

Rebecca Donato, Chief Operating Officer
rdonato@servings.org – Ext. 220
Leigh Kalbacker, Director of Volunteer & Client Services
lkalbacker@servings.org – Ext. 207

Allison SequeiraJob Readiness & Employment Manager
allison@servings.org – Ext. 206

Susan Logozzo, Teaching Kitchen Manager
slogozzo@servings.org – Ext. 208

Gavin O’ BrienManager of Program Data
gobrien@servings.org

Carolyn SmithClient Services Manager
csmith@servings.org – Ext. 224

Sarah MontgomeryClient Services Coordinator
smontgomery@servings.org – Ext. 238

Nate RossClient Services Coordinator
nross@servings.org – Ext. 225

Alison Gerber, MS, RD, LDNManager of Nutrition Services
agerber@servings.org – Ext. 211

Beth Kitzis, Registered Dietitian bkitzis@servings.org – Ext. 223

Volunteer

Alexandra FiorettiManager of Volunteer Services
afioretti@servings.org – Ext. 228

Taylor StevensVolunteer Management Coordinator
tstevens@servings.org – Ext. 227

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More
×
Subscribe for news