Get in touch

Have questions or comments? Email one of our staff members or send a note to our general inbox at info@servings.org.

Staff Directory

Leadership

David Waters, CEO
dwaters@servings.org – Ext. 210

Kevin Conner, COO
kconner@servings.org – Ext. 240

Janet Dillon, CFO
jdillon@servings.org – Ext. 260

Brian Hillmer, Executive Chef
bhillmer@servings.org – Ext. 254

Leigh Kalbacker, Director of Programs
lkalbacker@servings.org – Ext. 207

Tim Leahy, CDO
tleahy@servings.org – Ext. 230

Administration

Dina Dell’Olio, Executive Coordinator/Project Administrator
dina@servings.org – Ext. 236

Erin DiBacco, Director of Business Development
edibacco@servings.org – Ext. 266

Sean Ellis, Receptionist
sellis@servings.org – Ext. 201

Mary Hinson, Office Administrator
mhinson@servings.org – Ext. 200

Christopher Muhammad, Director of Facilities
cmuhammad@servings.org – Ext. 250

Gavin O’ Brien, Manager of Program Data
gobrien@servings.org – Ext. 226

Fred Ritzau, Human Resources Consultant
fritzau@servings.org – Ext. 265

Delivery

Devin Allston, Delivery Operations Manager
dallston@servings.org – Ext. 267

Zakwan Asadullah, Delivery Driver

Haile Clark, Delivery Driver

Nikauris Guerrero, Delivery Driver

Warren Murray, Delivery Driver

Troy Norman, Delivery Driver

Deon Riley, Delivery Driver 

John Smith, Delivery Driver

Robert Smith, Delivery Driver

Larry Williams, Delivery Coordinator

George Winborne, Delivery Driver

Development & Communications

Kendall King, Development Associate
kking@servings.org – Ext. 233

Ryan Levasseur, Communications Manager
rlevasseur@servings.org – Ext. 232

Shana Lothrop, Special Events Manager
slothrop@servings.org – Ext. 235

Eileen Moynihan, Marketing Coordinator
emoynihan@servings.org – Ext. 237

Darcy Pfeifer, Director of Development & Communications
dpfeifer@servings.org  – Ext. 231

Tobin Scipione, Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
tscipione@servings.org

Hannah Sobel, Development & Policy Program Manager
hsobel@servings.org – Ext. 234

Finance

Khuong Truong, Staff Accountant
ktruong@servings.org – Ext. 229

Sara Beth Zurit, Accounting Associate
szurit@servings.org – Ext. 261

Food & Health Policy

Jean Terranova, Director, Food & Health Policy
jterranova@servings.org – Ext. 235

Kitchen

Daniel Anderson, Expediter

Darryl Branch, Head Chef

Nick Bruning, Packaging Kitchen Manager
nbruning@servings.org – Ext. 241

Irving Domenech-Pizarro, Utility Associate

Medardo Fernandez, Prep Cook

Kimanee Howard, First Cook

Toka Hicks, Prep Cook

Abernathy Miller, Shipper/Receiver

David Price, Utility Associate

Elsa Stengel, Prep Cook

Jorge Torres, Head Chef

Juan Vazquez, Prep Cook

Kacy Williams, Utility Associate

Meals Program

Barbara Baez, Bilingual Client Services Coordinator
bbaez@servings.org – Ext. 225

Jessica Burch, Part-time Dietitian
jburch@servings.org – Ext. 221

Nia Faulk, Client Services Coordinator
nfaulk@servings.org – Ext. 238

Beth Kitzis, Registered Dietitian
bkitzis@servings.org – Ext. 223

Valerie Machinist, MS, RD, LDN, Manager of Nutrition Services
vmachinist@servings.org – Ext. 211

Carolyn Smith, Client Services Manager
csmith@servings.org – Ext. 224

Teaching Kitchen 

Robert Cartmill, Teaching Kitchen Job Coach
rcartmill@servings.org – Ext. 220

Allison Sequeira, Teaching Kitchen Program Manager
allison@servings.org – Ext. 206

Volunteer Programs

Laura Kakalecz, Volunteer Coordinator
lkakalecz@servings.org – Ext. 207

Nate Ross, Manager of Volunteer Services
nross@servings.org – Ext. 228

Sabrina Thomas, Volunteer Team Receptionist
sthomas@servings.org – Ext. 201

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More
×
Subscribe for news