Get in touch

Have questions or comments? Drop us a line in the form below and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Location

**Please note our new address**
179 Amory Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: 617.522.7777

Staff Directory

 CEO

David Waters, CEO
dwaters@servings.org

Administrative

Dina Dell’OlioExecutive Coordinator/Project Administrator
dina@servings.org – Ext. 236

Fred RitzauHuman Resources
fritzau@servings.org – Ext. 265

Jean TerranovaDirector of Food and Health Policy
jterranova@servings.org – Ext. 235

Erin DiBacco, Director of Business Development
edibacco@servings.org – Ext. 266

Mary HinsonOffice Administrator
mhinson@servings.org – Ext. 200

Sean Ellis, Receptionist
sellis@servings.org – Ext. 201

Sabrina Thomas, Volunteer Team Receptionist
sthomas@servings.org – Ext. 201

Delivery

Christopher MuhammadDirector of Facilities
cmuhammad@servings.org – Ext. 250

Kitchen

Kevin ConnerDirector of Food Service
kconner@servings.org – Ext. 240

Brian HillmerExecutive Chef
bhillmer@servings.org

Nick Bruning, Packaging Kitchen Manager
nbruning@servings.org – Ext. 241

Development

Tim LeahyChief Development Officer
tleahy@servings.org – Ext. 230

Darcy PfeiferDirector of Development & Communications
dpfeifer@servings.org  – Ext. 231

Tobin ScipioneDirector of Foundation & Corporate Relations
tscipione@servings.org

Ryan Levasseur, Communications Manager
rlevasseur@servings.org – Ext. 232

Eileen Moynihan, Marketing Coordinator
emoynihan@servings.org – Ext. 237

Shana LothropSpecial Events Manager
slothrop@servings.org – Ext. 235

Kendall King, Campaign Associate
kking@servings.org – Ext. 233

Hannah SobelDevelopment & Policy Program Manager
hsobel@servings.org – Ext. 234

Finance

Janet DillonCFO
jdillon@servings.org – Ext. 260

Khuong TruongAccounting Associate
ktruong@servings.org – Ext. 229

Sara Beth Zurit, Accounting Associate
szurit@servings.org – Ext. 261

Program

Leigh Kalbacker, Director of Programs
lkalbacker@servings.org – Ext. 207

Allison SequeiraTeaching Kitchen Program Manager
allison@servings.org – Ext. 206

Jessica Asbun, Teaching Kitchen Chef Instructor
jasbun@servings.org

Gavin O’ BrienManager of Program Data
gobrien@servings.org

Carolyn SmithClient Services Manager
csmith@servings.org – Ext. 224

Nia FaulkClient Services Coordinator
nfaulk@servings.org – Ext. 238

Barbara Baez, Bilingual Client Services Coordinator
bbaez@servings.org – Ext. 225

Valerie Machinist, MS, RD, LDNManager of Nutrition Services
vmachinist@servings.org – Ext. 211

Beth Kitzis, Registered Dietitian
bkitzis@servings.org – Ext. 223

Volunteer

Nate Ross, Manager of Volunteer Services
nross@servings.org – Ext. 228

Laura Kakalecz, Volunteer Coordinator
lkakalecz@servings.org – Ext. 207

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More
×
Log in

×
Subscribe for news