Get in touch

Have questions or comments? Drop us a line in the form below and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Location

18 Marbury Terrace
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: 617.522.7777
Fax: 617.522.7770

Contact Us

Staff Directory

 CEO

David Waters, CEO
dwaters@servings.org

Administrative

Dina Dell’OlioExecutive Coordinator/Project Administrator
dina@servings.org – Ext. 236

Fred RitzauHuman Resources
fritzau@servings.org – Ext. 265

Jean TerranovaDirector of Food and Health Policy
jterranova@servings.org – Ext. 235

Mary HinsonOffice Administrator
mhinson@servings.org – Ext. 200

Sean Ellis, Receptionist
sellis@servings.org – Ext. 201

 

Delivery

Christopher MuhammadDirector of Operations
cmuhammad@servings.org – Ext. 250

Kitchen

Kevin ConnerDirector of Food Service
kconner@servings.org – Ext. 240

Brian HillmerExecutive Chef
bhillmer@servings.org

Nick Bruning, Packaging Kitchen Manager
nbruning@servings.org – Ext. 241

Development

Tim LeahyChief Development Officer
tleahy@servings.org – Ext. 230

Darcy PfeiferDirector, Development & Communications
dpfeifer@servings.org

Tobin ScipioneDirector of Foundation & Corporate Relations
tscipione@servings.org

Shana LothropSpecial Events Manager
slothrop@servings.org – Ext. 235

Kathleen Wasserman, Campaign Manager
kwasserman@servings.org – Ext. 252

Kendall King, Campaign Assistant
kking@servings.org – Ext. 233

Amanda MarsdenCommunications Manager
amarsden@servings.org – Ext. 232

Hannah SobelDevelopment & Policy Program Manager
hsobel@servings.org – Ext. 234

Kelly NolanMarketing Manager
knolan@servings.org – Ext. 237

Rebecca Fennel, Development & Communications Associate
rfennel@servings.org – Ext. 239

Finance

Janet DillonCFO
jdillon@servings.org – Ext. 260

Khuong TruongAccounting Associate
ktruong@servings.org – Ext. 229

Sara Beth Zurit, Accounting Associate
szurit@servings.org – Ext. 261

 

Program

Leigh Kalbacker, Director of Programs
lkalbacker@servings.org – Ext. 207

Allison SequeiraTeaching Kitchen Program Manager
allison@servings.org – Ext. 206

Susan Logozzo, Teaching Kitchen Culinary Manager
slogozzo@servings.org – Ext. 208

Jason Carpenter, Teaching Kitchen Chef Instructor
jcarpenter@servings.org

Gavin O’ BrienManager of Program Data
gobrien@servings.org

Carolyn SmithClient Services Manager
csmith@servings.org – Ext. 224

Nia FaulkClient Services Coordinator
nfaulk@servings.org – Ext. 238

Nate RossClient Services Coordinator
nross@servings.org – Ext. 225

Valerie Machinist, MS, RD, LDNManager of Nutrition Services
vmachinist@servings.org – Ext. 211

Beth Kitzis, Registered Dietitian
bkitzis@servings.org – Ext. 223

Jessica Geist, Registered Dietitian
jgeist@servings.org – Ext. 211

Volunteer

Alexandra FiorettiManager of Volunteer Services
afioretti@servings.org – Ext. 228

Caroline RosaVolunteer Management Coordinator
crosa@servings.org – Ext. 227

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More

Get Involved

Prepare and package meals in our kitchen, deliver meals to our clients, or assist with our special events. You’ll join a community of caring folks who come together to serve others in the community.

Learn More
×
Log in

×
Subscribe for news